In order to prevent other users from seeing something in the “Weekly Plan”, please go to “Settings” --> “Profile”, then select each profile that is in use by other users that you don’t want them to see the weekly plan, search for “Function” = “Weekly Plan” and make sure the “View” permission is unchecked. After all set, please click on “Save” and test with another user.
Note: this procedure will only take effect when the user logs back – logout and login – into the system and receives the new permissions you have just adjusted.